User Guide‎ > ‎

What is "Reset Grid Layout"

1. As end-user can easily rearrange the grid layout by moving the column front and back as well as define the width of each column on every table grid screen.
 
 
2. In order to reset the grid layout to system default. You can go to Top Menu -> Tools -> Reset Grid Layout.
 
 
Check the screen you wish to reset by referring the Screen ID (or "Select All" button to select all), click the "Reset Grid Layout" button will reset the grid layout to system default.
 
3. Alternatively, you can reset the particular grid layout by right click on the grid area and select Reset Grid Layout
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Comments