User Guide‎ > ‎

Save Grid Layout and Reset Grid Layout


After you rearrange the order of the Column, you can use Save Grid Layout to preserve the customized layout of the grid so you do not have to adjust it every time after you open the form.

Use Reset Grid Layout to reset to default.


Comments